stillkitty.blogg.se

Ptgui pro 11.13
Ptgui pro 11.13










ptgui pro 11.13
  1. PTGUI PRO 11.13 FULL
  2. PTGUI PRO 11.13 SOFTWARE
  3. PTGUI PRO 11.13 ISO
  4. PTGUI PRO 11.13 SERIES

flip though no optimize and Optmize! PTGui RAW to EXR – Optimize! PTGui RAW to EXR – Optimize! – Overlay with reference ColorChecker PTGui RAW to EXR – Optimize! – stopped down center of the captured sun – another halo is visible. PTGui Canon RAW to EXR – no Optimize! (default settings)ĬolorChecker on the floor – This looks all good until you see the whole image. I will have to redo the stitch with the new version. I was using version 11.13 at the time of the tests which used DCRaw. PTGui 11.20 uses LibRaw over DCRaw as the default RAW conversion engine.

PTGUI PRO 11.13 FULL

RAW to PTGui direct with only internal conversionįirst I started with – what should be in my opinion the best and quickest method – Open PTGui, load all the RAW images in and roughly 10 minutes later I have the finished HDRI as a 32-Bit full float EXR file.Sadly it’s not that easy. I was hoping not to run into sensor clipping in the 1/8000 exposure at f/11, but I sure did.

ptgui pro 11.13

But I needed already over 7 minutes to finish one set of brackets and the sun “moves” fast. I am aware that I am lacking information in the shadows, because I focus on the very high specular highlight information. I ended up with the 2 2/3 stops steps setting, I found the 30 seconds exposure takes too much time. I calculated the most efficient way to shoot with my Canon 7D MKII.

ptgui pro 11.13

The images look a little dull – they are balanced to the 18% grey from the ColorChecker (which was more or less facing the sun directly) and viewed though the ACES Rec.709 RRT&ODT view transform. Maybe the color patches on the photo are brighter because of the tilted angle between sun, camera and the ColorChecker? One shots of the plate photography Balanced reference photo overlaid with the reference ACEScg ColorChecker patches.

PTGUI PRO 11.13 ISO

Colorchecker reference photo for all the back plates that I photographed with the same exposure, aperture, WB and ISO settings. All the following LatLong images are not retouched and have more repeated lens flares visible as well as no zenith. The sky was so clear, I couldn’t get PTGui to make use of the brackets looking straight up. This is the finished retouched HDRI with a painted zenith. The goal is still to find a good and reliable way to match the ColorChecker from a backplate reference photo to the ColorChecker in the HDRI as they are both processed with different methods. The raw brackets were then converted with different programs to TIFF images and then stitched in PTGui (I also tested also two methods to use directly the RAW images instead of TIFF images). I used this material already on the “ Setup Blender 2.90 to work with ACES 1.2 using OpenColorIO.” page. I also shot some background plates and ColorChecker close ups. One of them I made on a short trip in the area of Ronda.

PTGUI PRO 11.13 SERIES

January 2020: Last summer I made a series of photo brackets in Spain with my Canon 7D MKII, the EF-S 10-22 mm lens, a Roundabout nodal point panoramic head and a ND filter. Compression -Part 6 – What you see is NOT what you get!įive “routes” to get to your LatLong-EXR Lightroom, Canon DPP, Capture One, PTGui Pro (RAW direct) and Photomatrix Pro.FCPX – Easy relinking of remote Edited Projects.Panicpost – commercial break Menü öffnen.Understanding Resolve Color Management with Nuke The “Top 100” Color-Charts & ACES – Part One HDRI lighting with Blender and ACES – Ricoh Theta S vs. Understanding Gamut with ACES and Blender Adding “colors” before/after a view transform > To post to this group, send email to > To unsubscribe from this group, send email to > Please do not add attachments to your posts instead upload your files at a file sharing site (for example ge.tt/) and include a link in your message. > You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "PTGui" group. > software, but the pro version is a little steep in price for me. > Does PTGui ever have any sales or discount codes. > Sorry, the price is fixed, there are no promotions or discounts for PTGui.

PTGUI PRO 11.13 SOFTWARE

> Having used the software for a while now, (but by no means an expert), I have to say it's capabilities continue to impress me. On Jan 19, 11:53 am, Robert Porter wrote:












Ptgui pro 11.13